Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez la Fée
Archives
25 juillet 2008

Come back

After 15 Months of silence, I'm back on the WWW ! Sorry to those who missed me cruelly...

A lot happened in my life since the 29. march 2007, and I will tell you that soon (I can hear how impatient you are!)

I have big plans for this blog :  I want to do a new design and organisation. And post reagulary some awesome articles.

You may have noticed (if not, you are very intelligent): I'm now writing in english. There is a good reason for that : more people on earth do understand english than french (basically, no, this is not the reason). The real reason is that a big part of my crowd now doesn't understand french, especially my wife (that is a very good one no?)

smileyFeelings

Humeur du jour : happy to be back !

(wahou there is a new thing in canablog, now you can associate tags to your articles !)

Publicité
Commentaires
E
au passage Zaussi!!!
M
YEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHH !<br /> <br /> (et coucou à l'Elfe, au passage ...)
L
faudrait que je la relise d'ailleurs !<br /> <br /> Sinon pour les antennes, je ne suis pas sûre, ca me parait un peu trop sombre... à cet instant précis je teste un blog ensoleillé, un "sunblog" comme dit ma chérie houhou j'adore ce jeu de mot !
E
Je vois que t'as sorti l'encyclopédie du trolley pour le coup <:o)))) Et puis hé! pas mal les antennes pour une meilleure reception elfico-féérik!! Génialissime idée!! J'applaudis de toutes mes mains!!! J'suis super contente que t'aies repris l'blog!!
Chez la Fée
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité